NEHS logo
Emily Dickinson Chapter at Unity Reed HS

Juniors and Seniors are nominated by the faculty. There will be an induction ceremony in October 2022.  Once inducted, students are expected to fulfill service responsibilities to the chapter, the school, and the community.   An Excel spreadsheet of the 15 hour goal is kept by our secretary.

Where: Room 2015

When:  First & Third Wednesday of Each Month
(January 19, 2022; February 2, 2022; February 16, 2022)

After School Tutoring in Room 2015 (every other Monday- January 10, 2022)
Lunch & Learn Tutoring by the 2nd Floor Cafeteria (Interims & Last Week of Quarters)

Congratulations to our new members:
Seniors- Andrea Contreras, Annika Kakkar, Gershon Sablah, Jacob Saul, Fernanda Solis, Sydney Stafford, Karam Zein, Addison Maldonado, Chris Cuba Rios, Alex Hincy, Roberto Lopez Carias, Melecio Martinez, Max Sahonero, Keylin Benavides-Reyes, Ahmed Ahmed, Emma Knick, Marlon Mendez, Tuan Minh Vuong Tran, Thang Mai, Jonathan Umana

Juniors- Alison Centeno, Charlotte Forbes, Helen Roman, Joshua Johnson-Walton, Leslie Noguera Lovo

NEHS Officers 2021-2022:

President: Jordan Coleman
Vice President: Marwa Ougnou
Secretary: Molly O'Leary

Faculty Sponsor: Mr. Lem,

Social Media
Instagram:  unityreed_ehs
Twitter:  urhs_nehs